1. conite's Avatar
    Please someone has the patched version of GPS Strava?
    Check your PM.
    10-11-16 07:46 AM
  2. conite's Avatar
    Hi cobalt,

    Please provide the patched version of uber as it is asking for update and unable to patch the new version

    It's a humble request

    Posted via CB10
    Uber can't be patched properly.

    You have to use the mobile website m.uber.com.
    10-11-16 07:57 AM
  3. iPetahh's Avatar
    Check your PM.
    hey conite, any news about my YouTube problem?
    10-11-16 08:35 AM
  4. roberto69pablo's Avatar
    Good morning! I just wondering if some one have the Walmart patched?
    10-11-16 09:12 AM
  5. conite's Avatar
    hey conite, any news about my YouTube problem?
    You are sure you're logged in and registered properly with the Cobalt apps?
    10-11-16 09:39 AM
  6. iPetahh's Avatar
    You are sure you're logged in and registered properly with the Cobalt apps?
    Totally sure. Want some images? I dunno what to do now...
    10-11-16 10:57 AM
  7. Vitno's Avatar
    Hi guys,

    I don't know if it was solved here or not. For every one having problems with registering your BlackBerry with googleID and you are seeing info like this: [ACCOUNT MANAGER REFUSED TOKEN REQUEST]

    You have to uninstall googleID 4.4.4 and install 4.3.3.

    With 4.3.3 everything works like a charm.
    10-11-16 01:18 PM
  8. conite's Avatar
    Hi guys,

    I don't know if it was solved here or not. For every one having problems with registering your BlackBerry with googleID and you are seeing info like this: [ACCOUNT MANAGER REFUSED TOKEN REQUEST]

    You have to uninstall googleID 4.4.4 and install 4.3.3.

    With 4.3.3 everything works like a charm.
    Not if you want to buy anything. Then you have to be on 4.4.4.

    The trick is to install 4.3.3 first, get it working, and then install Cobalt's Google Play Services and then 4.4.4 on top.
    DreadPirateRegan and Vitno like this.
    10-11-16 02:09 PM
  9. Vitno's Avatar
    Yup! You're right

    Posted via CB10
    10-11-16 02:30 PM
  10. DreadPirateRegan's Avatar
    Yup! You're right

    Posted via CB10
    Always is.

    Posted via CB10
    10-11-16 06:59 PM
  11. smartemme's Avatar
    Good morning, someone has patched files from Garmin Connect? I installed and working properly on Strava GPS files patched kindly given me by conite and connected to Garmin Connect. It all works fine but in Garmin Connect can not see the maps, but the maps are displayed in Strava well as in Google Maps.
    I tried to patch me the Garmin connect apk file and then install it again. But it does not work.
    Someone has already patched the apk file of Garmin Connect?
    thank you
    10-12-16 04:35 AM
  12. j0kker's Avatar
    how did u install the play services i cant find em ?
    10-12-16 09:46 AM
  13. conite's Avatar
    how did u install the play services i cant find em ?
    Links to all files are in the first post.
    10-12-16 11:11 AM
  14. conite's Avatar
    Good morning, someone has patched files from Garmin Connect? I installed and working properly on Strava GPS files patched kindly given me by conite and connected to Garmin Connect. It all works fine but in Garmin Connect can not see the maps, but the maps are displayed in Strava well as in Google Maps.
    I tried to patch me the Garmin connect apk file and then install it again. But it does not work.
    Someone has already patched the apk file of Garmin Connect?
    thank you
    Check your PM.
    10-12-16 11:44 AM
  15. cbtf's Avatar
    Make sure you delete your existing version, and use this:

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/z1r2smj0ut...tched.apk?dl=0
    Hi,

    Current status: I Uninstalled Viber and deleted folders:
    ...mnt/sdcard/android/data/viver (or something like this)
    And mnt/sdcard/viber
    Reinstalled again.. app started once, I was possible to enter the code, but after crashed it again.
    I tested more viber versions, new patched, this from you and my last OK version. All versions crash... other android apps are ok.
    I have no idea. :-(

    Any idea someone else?
    10-12-16 02:11 PM
  16. conite's Avatar
    Hi,

    Current status: I Uninstalled Viber and deleted folders:
    ...mnt/sdcard/android/data/viver (or something like this)
    And mnt/sdcard/viber
    Reinstalled again.. app started once, I was possible to enter the code, but after crashed it again.
    I tested more viber versions, new patched, this from you and my last OK version. All versions crash... other android apps are ok.
    I have no idea. :-(

    Any idea someone else?
    Never, ever fool around with your android folder. You have probably corrupted your system.

    Maybe start over with a fresh install of your OS.
    10-12-16 02:16 PM
  17. cbtf's Avatar
    Make sure you delete your existing version, and use this:

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/z1r2smj0ut...tched.apk?dl=0
    no, no .. everything else works fine,...
    example google allo, google photos, feedly, waze.. and so.. I really just delete the viber folder and first after i was possible to fully reinstall viber (and add again phone number and so).
    Now is the status, as before (after I reinstalled all Cobalt tools), viber crash on start,..
    maybe some mess in some other folder or in play store?
    10-12-16 02:24 PM
  18. conite's Avatar
    no, no .. everything else works fine,...
    example google allo, google photos, feedly, waze.. and so.. I really just delete the viber folder and first after i was possible to fully reinstall viber (and add again phone number and so).
    Now is the status, as before (after I reinstalled all Cobalt tools), viber crash on start,..
    maybe some mess in some other folder or in play store?
    I don't use Viber, so I can't say for sure what your issue is. Others have confirmed that my versions works though.

    Maybe install it again, delete it through Play Store, reboot, and install again.
    Last edited by conite; 10-12-16 at 09:59 PM.
    10-12-16 02:29 PM
  19. Dozer33's Avatar
    Hi im new here. I have clash of clans loaded on my blackberry classic. It's a work phone so I don't have many options around that. I really appreciate all ur efforts in this area. I never could get the patcher working on I used a prepatched app for clash. Can anyone post a link to a prepatched version of clash. I lead a pretty successful clan and woul like to stay in touch during the day. Thanks in advance
    10-12-16 08:25 PM
  20. conite's Avatar
    10-13-16 01:54 PM
  21. TGIS's Avatar
    CoC works?
    10-13-16 01:59 PM
  22. conite's Avatar
    CoC works?
    It apparently does now.
    10-13-16 02:03 PM
  23. fraunhofer777's Avatar
    Mr. Conite, can you comment on if Google+ works as expected? I use it to share my location with certain people and i'm curious how well that works for BB10. I figure i'll have it keep it running to update any location tracking. Let me know your thoughts. thanks!
    10-15-16 06:51 PM
  24. cbtf's Avatar
    Hi,
    i have now brand new BB leap.
    Everything work fine (Viber, google keep, google photos, android whatsapp last version,.) but my Android notifications in HUB cannot be opened .. I have no idea why. My collegue have the same phone, installed in the same time with all same tools (from Cobalt) and apps and his notification works fine.
    We have same BB os version (+ android runtine fix form BB world, becouse problem with uninstalling)

    Can someone help me? :-)

    Thx.
    CBTF
    10-17-16 07:18 AM
  25. conite's Avatar
    Hi,
    i have now brand new BB leap.
    Everything work fine (Viber, google keep, google photos, android whatsapp last version,.) but my Android notifications in HUB cannot be opened .. I have no idea why. My collegue have the same phone, installed in the same time with all same tools (from Cobalt) and apps and his notification works fine.
    We have same BB os version (+ android runtine fix form BB world, becouse problem with uninstalling)

    Can someone help me? :-)

    Thx.
    CBTF
    The inability to open Android hub notifications is usually the result of mysterious corruption to the Android Runtime environment on the device.

    Unfortunately, the only way to fix it is to perform a clean install of the OS and start over.
    10-17-16 07:22 AM
9,507 ... 294295296297298 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Which android app you want to run on your BlackBerry
    By amritanshu singh in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 116
    Last Post: 05-19-18, 10:54 AM
  2. Will the amazon app store kill the blackberry world app store?
    By Allgoodnicknamesaretaken in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 01-28-15, 11:23 AM
  3. Getting the PayPal app for my new Passport?
    By JVRudnick in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-22-14, 10:29 PM
  4. Facebook & Crackberry Apps on Passport
    By UKAsh in forum CrackBerry Apps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-05-14, 10:43 PM
  5. BB Link type App for iphone 6 - ipad ??
    By Chopper110 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-06-14, 04:01 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD