I understand that's not possible but bb10 is much better and secure in everything.. I don't believe it's an major money problem.. that's what they want you to believe..becouse maybe bb10 is to secure..
    I live in the Netherlands and I know BlackBerry is big over here.. there is no other country where people more connected with BlackBerry Pgp.. then Holland..
    I am not an expert but android it's not good enough for the professionals .. we all knew it's not an mainstream os. If it's about the money make it more expensive. Just like that.. for the mainstream android is great. But not for us..

Posted via CB10
    03-22-17 02:13 PM
    I understand that's not possible but bb10 is much better and secure in everything.. I don't believe it's an major money problem.. that's what they want you to believe..becouse maybe bb10 is to secure..
    And now we both know too much...thanks a lot dude!
    03-22-17 02:22 PM
    Please clarify that. In general you can run 32-bit OS on 64-bit CPU.
    The second one, I keep hearing about paying for drivers and such. Where does this come from? I've worked in the semiconductor industry for many, many years. I've never heard of this. I've been on both ends of the business. When a customer buys a chip, they get the full datasheet. If you want the drivers, you have the info needed to roll your own.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk