02-07-15 01:37 AM
78 1234
tools
  1. GGdam's Avatar
    Back in Switzerland also. Same as before
    02-05-15 03:27 PM
  2. MTBBguy's Avatar
    Back in Montana!
    02-05-15 03:28 PM
  3. DrRobertino's Avatar
    Back in Colombia

    Robertino BB-Z30
    02-05-15 03:42 PM
  4. mdmullis's Avatar
    Back on AT&T for me in ATL BlackBerry World continues. Normal maintenance or bug error quick fix


    OS10 is still the best.

    Michael

    Posted via CB10
    02-05-15 03:51 PM
  5. DJM626's Avatar
    Back up here in USA. Nothing different

    Posted via CB10
    02-05-15 03:57 PM
  6. Smiley88's Avatar
    It's up now in Canada
    02-05-15 03:59 PM
  7. LoneStarRed's Avatar
    Back in Texas.

    " I do not think that word means what you think it means. "
    02-05-15 04:06 PM
  8. Shahjad's Avatar
    In India also

    Posted via CB10
    02-05-15 10:31 PM
  9. arifbsantoso's Avatar
    Not for me (Indonesia).


    BlackBerry World under maintenance?-img_20150206_112736.png

    Posted via CB10
    02-05-15 11:28 PM
  10. GBRB's Avatar
    In India it's up


    BlackBerry World under maintenance?-img_20150206_101310.png

    Posted via BlackBerry Z10
    02-05-15 11:54 PM
  11. yvpan1's Avatar
    did it have to do with some coding changes? There are some countries (e.g. Indonesia) where BBW is having some connectivity issues when we launch it NOT on wifi. an error message, "blackberry world is having a connection problem and must close" often appears and we have to repeat the app launch several times before we can successfully log in to the BBW. but opening BBW on wifi has NO issues AT ALL.

    or.. it could be a sign that the long awaited OS 10.3.1 is coming hence some housekeepings were performed last night!!!
    02-06-15 05:51 AM
  12. itzJustMeh's Avatar
    Yesterday Vendor portal was down as well.. it's close!
    02-06-15 06:05 AM
  13. TheBond's Avatar
    did it have to do with some coding changes? There are some countries (e.g. Indonesia) where BBW is having some connectivity issues when we launch it NOT on wifi. an error message, "blackberry world is having a connection problem and must close" often appears and we have to repeat the app launch several times before we can successfully log in to the BBW. but opening BBW on wifi has NO issues AT ALL.

    or.. it could be a sign that the long awaited OS 10.3.1 is coming hence some housekeepings were performed last night!!!
    What's BBW? Please elaborate

    Posted via CB10 using BlackBerry Passport
    02-06-15 06:48 AM
  14. SOFO888's Avatar
    Hello, Blackberry world does not work again over here in Europe. I can open the app but I can't search. What about you?
    02-06-15 06:56 AM
  15. TheBond's Avatar
    Hello, Blackberry world does not work again over here in Europe. I can open the app but I can't search. What about you?
    Yep I'm having the same experience here in Australia.
    I think it's going through some serious maintenance

    Posted via CB10 using BlackBerry Passport
    02-06-15 06:59 AM
  16. Battl3star's Avatar
    Still down here at Philippines!
    02-06-15 07:24 AM
  17. nevertoofar's Avatar
    Also down in Spain. Down around the world.

    Posted via CB10
    02-06-15 07:25 AM
  18. GGdam's Avatar
    Same in Switzerland

    TheBond : BBW = Black Berry World
    02-06-15 07:34 AM
  19. arifbsantoso's Avatar
    It's weird.. using WIFI or Cellular network my BBW running well (Indonesia - XL Axiata)


    BlackBerry World under maintenance?-img_20150206_193059.png

    Posted via CB10
    02-06-15 07:35 AM
  20. Joshu42's Avatar
    It's weird.. using WIFI or Cellular network my BBW running well (Indonesia - XL Axiata)
    Probably cache data. Go to Settings > General and hit the Refresh BlackBerry World button
    02-06-15 07:39 AM
  21. muindor's Avatar
    Working for me again in Germany after a few hours of not loading anything.

    Now it's lightning fast! Wow!!

    02-06-15 07:41 AM
  22. amit_messi09's Avatar
    No change in BBW in India. same as before. Didn't even expected an OS Update by BB.

    Via CB10 on my SuperZ10Phone
    02-06-15 08:36 AM
  23. Blty's Avatar
    Now my Update Tab in BBW shows an android app uninstalled months ago as available for an update.
    When I open it, the top right button is displayed as "Download", not "Update".
    When I long-press it and choose uninstall, no matter if I choose uninstall or remove it fails with the error message: "Failed to uninstall ...".

    Nice, no I can't get rid of this...
    02-06-15 09:15 AM
  24. arifbsantoso's Avatar
    Probably cache data. Go to Settings > General and hit the Refresh BlackBerry World button
    No need. It's just works fine.

    Posted via CB10
    02-06-15 09:25 AM
  25. a7madberry's Avatar
    Same here in Cairo, Egypt. Could this have anything to do with 10.3.1?

    Posted via My Beast Q10
    how did you get a BlackBerry z10 and a q10 in Cairo Egypt

    I live in cairo and didn't find a q10 only z10s and rarely so I got my z10 from Canada plz tell me where to find BlackBerry 10 devices in Egypt plz

    Posted via CB10
    02-06-15 09:33 AM
78 1234

Similar Threads

  1. Blackberry Classic sold out in Dubai
    By Blackberry-Prince in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 02-14-15, 11:29 AM
  2. Blackberry world undergoing maintenance!
    By Danny24uk in forum BlackBerry 10 Apps
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-07-15, 10:51 AM
  3. Blackberry passport FTW!!!!!
    By CEctech25 in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-05-15, 04:19 PM
  4. Can I use WhatsApp messenger on the BlackBerry Q10?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-15, 12:22 PM
  5. What version of OS 10.3.1 will be realeased by BlackBerry?
    By Kanishk Amin in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-05-15, 11:39 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD