Lol everyone and their mothers are out chasing this radio right now
    A few grandmas and grandpas seen hobbling along too...
    toobs623, moody and Derlitz like this.
    11-12-13 09:51 PM
    im an android runtime noob here...so can someone help a brotha out? Is android runtime already installed in this leak once i load it up on my phone or do i have to sideload the runtime bar separately?
    11-12-13 09:53 PM
    im an android runtime noob here...so can someone help a brotha out? Is android runtime already installed in this leak once i load it up on my phone or do i have to sideload the runtime bar separately?
    It's all inside already. Load and enjoy.
    buffpatel likes this.
    11-12-13 09:54 PM
    This leak is amazing so far on my q10...the only bug I can't figure out is out to get group sms back when sending texts.

I can receive a group text but when I reply it sends it back out as a single message to each person. It also doesn't give me the little box anymore to select the message as a group message when creating a new text.

Anyone else have this issue or know a fix?
    11-12-13 09:55 PM
    this is fantastic

SSS Surveillance portal
    11-12-13 09:59 PM
    In the far-too-mnaay pages of this thread, I don't recall seeing that any mentioned that the data usage portion of the App Manager works now. It was just a placeholder in the previous 10.2.1 leaks that I tried.
    Attachment 220133

Q10SQN100-1/10.2.1.1055
    Yes there is lots of new little items throughout , it really is a great leak, you would think ,blackberry would want to get it into our hands faster.

Posted from my Z30 on CB10.
    11-12-13 09:59 PM
    I haven't been able to find it in this thread, but is there a mirror for the SQX OS somewhere? Mega keeps getting to 82% and stopping. I've tried using Chrome and Firefox, direct download and queue, keeps stalling at 82%..
    11-12-13 10:01 PM