1. Mataras's Avatar
    When deleting a mail from hub and go to an app or to main screen...the hub re opens itself until the delete confirmation is gone...
    Do you find it also annoying?

    Posted via Z30
    05-31-15 03:37 AM
  2. JamBueree's Avatar
    Doesn't happen for me.

    Posted via  Z30 STA100-2 | 10.3.2.680
    05-31-15 05:18 AM
  3. Mataras's Avatar
    Do you have delete confirmation on?

    Posted via Z30
    05-31-15 05:34 AM
  4. JamBueree's Avatar
    When it asks if you're sure about deleting, or when it asks if you wanna delete from just the Hub, or the Hub & Server?

    Posted via  Z30 STA100-2 | 10.3.2.680
    05-31-15 05:38 AM
  5. Mataras's Avatar
    When it asks if sure about deleting

    Posted via Z30
    05-31-15 06:10 AM
  6. JamBueree's Avatar
    Yes, I do, and nothing forces be back into the Hub.

    Posted via  Z30 STA100-2 | 10.3.2.680
    05-31-15 06:51 AM
  7. BeetrootJulip's Avatar
    Not sure what you're describing.

    But what I find annoying is that when you select several emails and mark them as read, your selection becomes unselected. Because, for me, the next step is to delete them. So I have to multiselect them all again.

    Posted via CB10
    05-31-15 06:56 AM
  8. Mataras's Avatar
    Let me elaborate more to understand. In a mail when you swipe back to the hub the delete icon appears. If you delete from there the "undo delete " tile appears. Then go directly to home screen before the "undo delete " tile is gone. The hub open again when the "undo delete" tile is timed to go off. Try it yourselves and see if it is annoying if you want to do things fast. I think it is an unusable feature

    Posted via Z30
    05-31-15 10:15 AM
  9. JamBueree's Avatar
    Doesn't happen to me. The message does appear, but it doesn't force me back into the Hub.

    Posted via  Z30 STA100-2 | 10.3.2.680
    05-31-15 10:17 AM
  10. Mataras's Avatar
    Maybe it happens only to me. Z30STA100-2/10.3.1.2582
    Anyone else with the same "bug"?

    Posted via Z30
    05-31-15 10:28 AM
  11. jdesignz's Avatar
    Why would you go back to homescreen when deleting a mail? :/

    Pasaporte Pilipinas | SQW100-1/10.3.2.680
    05-31-15 10:33 AM
  12. Mataras's Avatar
    To open an app maybe?

    Posted via Z30
    05-31-15 10:43 AM
  13. ZeroBarrier's Avatar
    Not sure what you're describing.

    But what I find annoying is that when you select several emails and mark them as read, your selection becomes unselected. Because, for me, the next step is to delete them. So I have to multiselect them all again.

    Posted via CB10
    You're wasting you time by marking them read before deleting them?

    Why?...

    Posted via CB10
    Genghis2k3 likes this.
    05-31-15 02:13 PM
  14. BeetrootJulip's Avatar
    You're wasting you time by marking them read before deleting them?

    Why?...

    Posted via CB10
    I don't like unread items in my deleted items folder. It Outlook, it puts the number of unread messages next to each folder, including Deleted Items, and I don't like seeing these numbers.

    Posted via CB10
    05-31-15 02:50 PM
  15. Mataras's Avatar
    no one annoyed by this or don't noticed it yet?

    Posted via Z30
    05-31-15 03:45 PM

Similar Threads

  1. What three features are you missing in your BlackBerry?
    By makutoni in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 06-03-15, 03:02 PM
  2. BlackBerry Assistant Feature Request
    By sibeans in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-31-15, 06:23 PM
  3. Amazing BB feature
    By lycan666 in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-31-15, 03:02 PM
  4. New feature on blackberry Z30
    By Yensi Gonzales in forum T-Mobile
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-27-15, 03:59 AM
  5. Annoying android notifications
    By 1oo1 in forum Android Apps (Amazon Store & APK Files)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-27-15, 12:12 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD