Hi,
    i'm a BlackBerry 10 app developer. Just i want to decide my next app to develop and need your help Thanks!
    06-22-14 09:18 AM
    A good video player that can play with variety of video formats and of course subtitles are supported

Posted via CB10
    06-22-14 09:21 AM
    OneNote
    06-22-14 09:33 AM
    One note or Vimeo..

Fat Mexican with a Z10 in CB10
    Mohamed Abdelsalam likes this.
    06-22-14 12:20 PM
    ownCloud News Reader. Only one native app exists for this.
    06-22-14 08:50 PM
    A premium clock app with selection of watch faces like Bulova Time or ChronoGrafik in ios. The world clock also on BB is not that good looking like that on the ios. BlackBerry have all the needed features but maybe we need a better design than what is currently available. You can get an inspiration from the recently held contest by Motorola for their wearable. Good luck on your next project. =)
    Last edited by kevin_fan; 06-22-14 at 09:21 PM.
    dmlis and Mohamed Abdelsalam like this.
    06-22-14 09:07 PM
    What type of app are you looking for? Productivity, Social, Media?
    How big of a project are you looking to take?
    Are you able/willing to reverse engineer apps that don't have all the APIs open? Example Google services?

I have many ideas, I'm all over these forums and know kind of what people want in all categories..
    miguel89to likes this.
    06-23-14 10:34 AM
    OneNote
    +1

Posted via CB10
    06-23-14 10:35 AM
    What type of app are you looking for? Productivity, Social, Media?
    How big of a project are you looking to take?
    Are you able/willing to reverse engineer apps that don't have all the APIs open? Example Google services?

I have many ideas, I'm all over these forums and know kind of what people want in all categories..
    i'm asking about ideas for apps that maybe of interest for the BlackBerry community. Definitely, for me not every idea could be realized.