Hey folks, as some of you may or may not know I'm a pretty big Doctor Who fan and as such when I'm not busy with Mobile Nations stuff I also run a small Doctor Who site. To go along with that site, I now have a brand spanking new BlackBerry 10 app for those who don't wish to actually read the site through a web browser. It was made in no small part with the help of OpensourceBB and CrackBerry Forums member Jeremy Duke and for that, I'm quite thankful. If Doctor Who is your thing then by all means, have a look. Download the app, follow the channel and enjoy! Of course, it's a FREE app as well. Thanks!

05-30-14 02:18 PM
    Need a good Tardis ring tone or a sonic screwdriver app.....
    Bla1ze likes this.
    05-30-14 02:23 PM
    Need a good Tardis ring tone or a sonic screwdriver app.....
    I might be able to whip up a sonic app, I have a simple Dalek one already. - Dalek! - BlackBerry World
    05-30-14 02:24 PM
    awesome Chris!
    Bla1ze likes this.
    05-30-14 02:26 PM
    Wooooo Whooooo!

The TARDIS Team - An app (and site) for Doctor Who Fans!-tumblr_inline_moc8pokxa01qz4rgp.gif
    Bla1ze likes this.
    05-30-14 03:12 PM
    Love your bbm channel. Does this app have anything the channel doesn't? Btw... Rose is my favorite companion.

Posted via CB10
    Bla1ze likes this.
    05-30-14 06:56 PM
    Sweeeet. I'm a long time Dr Who fan from when we got cable and could get the PBS channel from Scranton up here in NY who had entire episodes of Dr Who on the weekend. Favorite is Tom Baker. But I also never saw the ones before him. I'm currently watching William Hartnell with the intent of watching every available and reconstructed episode from beginning to....hard to say end since it will be picking up again in August with a new Dr.
    Booted up my old Amiga 1200 a few days ago and while looking through the machine I had a Dr Who encyclopedia I had installed back in the 90s still on its hard drive.