Dear dev, first of all: Keep up the good job!

Secondly some request:

- When translating from a language to Chinese, can we also get the text in Pinyin format?
    - Is it possible to get translating English to Vietnamese voice? I am still learning it and my pronunciation is somewhat off. (:
    09-30-13 03:43 AM
    #SayItKnows
    SayIt rebuilt, re-designed with BlackBerry 10-img_00001271.png

Posted via CB10
    09-30-13 09:37 PM
    #SayItKnows

Hilarious.
    10-01-13 03:20 AM
    I'm planing to support SayIt in Spanish language. Is there anyone who is native Spanish speaker can help me to translate the app.
    Please email me at: [email protected]. Thanks
    10-01-13 11:12 AM
    Awesome

Posted via Harry
    10-01-13 11:56 AM
    Hi and a very good day..i bought your wonderful app and install on my z10..i am running on leak os 10.2.0.1743 with an unlock run time.. the app doesnt work..it just freezez.already set application permissions all to "on"..still doesnt work.i open the app and it got stuck and freeze..please help.
    I'm on. 1761 even closer to the MR version with unlocked runtime too. Still experience the same problem even after update. It worked for a while and then back to not working

Posted via CB10
    10-01-13 12:09 PM
    Loving this app, Thank you for creating it and updating when necessary. I have a Verizon White Z10 with official OS and it works like a charm. Thanks again
    hf199 likes this.
    10-02-13 03:49 AM
    Kindly leave a 5* review for SayIt on BlackBerry World

Posted via CB10
    Spencerdl likes this.
    10-02-13 05:04 AM
    kindly leave a 5* review for sayit on blackberry world

posted via cb10
    No problem....Done
    10-02-13 10:26 AM
    I'm hoping you can help. I've sent emails to the email listed under the SayIt product page in BlackBerry World, a PM here, and messages in other forums until I discovered thus forum.