Please leave an awesome review on BBWorld
    Ahhhhhh yes sorry. Will do now. I don't do too many apps like this sorry. Here I'm a noob

Posted via CB10
    08-20-13 02:02 AM
    Tell me what else do you want in the next update?
    08-20-13 02:04 AM
    Put up a review and it doesn't show up... takes a while?
    Also, as for future... have you changed your mind about integrating text message dictation etc. instead of flipping between your app and the native voice recognition?

Posted via CB10
    08-20-13 02:13 AM
    Put up a review and it doesn't show up... takes a while?
    Also, as for future... have you changed your mind about integrating text message dictation etc. instead of flipping between your app and the native voice recognition?

Posted via CB10
    Your review will take time to be shown.
    About the text message integration, BlackBerry doesn't allow developers to replace the native voice recognition in text messages and emails
    08-20-13 02:17 AM
    Your review will take time to be shown.
    About the text message integration, BlackBerry doesn't allow developers to replace the native voice recognition in text messages and emails
    Ahhhhhh ok. I didn't know it was that deep... well at this point with still learning and playing. the only thing I could say or think would maybe add control for volume in the sound trigger beep. Even integrate to the main volume of handset maybe like multi media volume? Even when all phone items are set to low volume the beep is full volume. Other than that i have to say great job

Posted via CB10
    08-20-13 02:22 AM
    Ahhhhhh ok. I didn't know it was that deep... well at this point with still learning and playing. the only thing I could say or think would maybe add control for volume in the sound trigger beep. Even integrate to the main volume of handset maybe like multi media volume? Even when all phone items are set to low volume the beep is full volume. Other than that i have to say great job