No, but google suspended my developer account because I send her bad paper will not worry

Posted via CB10
    Excuses

Posted via CB10
    08-21-14 01:37 PM
    Excuses

Posted via CB10
    No problem

Posted via CB10
    08-21-14 01:43 PM
    No problem

Posted via CB10
    I meant excuses in English not in french

Posted via CB10
    jpvj likes this.
    08-21-14 01:56 PM

Posted via CB10
    rofl...
    pttptppt likes this.
    08-21-14 02:05 PM
    If one of the French "speakers" could explain what the OP (app developer) replied, that might help. Obviously, there is some confusion but let's not let the discussions get out of hand until we know what was intended in the description.
    howarmat and Genghis2k3 like this.
    08-21-14 02:06 PM
    Hello I do not understand I'm a developer and I did my best to help you and you called me things like I made the thing that pleases me and so I said walking to grieve someone who does not understand.

Posted via CB10
    08-21-14 02:12 PM
    Play Nice, Be Helpful, and have Respect!
    This means keep the language clean, keep your posts polite, and don�t get into arguments over dumb things. If somebody responds to a thread you posted in poor fashion, ignore it, and the moderation team will quickly clean it up (you can always message or email a moderator at any time if you observe anything that is in poor taste/against the rules). Think back to what your parentals and teachers used to lecture - if you don't have something nice to say, don't say anything at all.