I'm a dev so this is an app request thread.

Please respond with your BB10 app wants and needs. And you might get what you want or need.
    12-10-12 08:05 PM
    Is it possible to develop something like the ambiance feature on jolla sailfish? I thought it was amazing.
    12-10-12 08:48 PM
    I've hear a couple of folks have been asking about a calendar work shift app. . .
    12-10-12 09:10 PM
    I've tried the Playbook and it's PIM software, especially the calendar. I was shocked to see that after adding my Google account, it only pulled in my main calendar and not my other 4 which are just as important. Build a great calendar app or some kind of Google Calendar app and you will be a god among men.
    robkd, zombie73, Azensun and 2 others like this.
    12-10-12 10:01 PM
    Is it possible to develop something like the ambiance feature on jolla sailfish? I thought it was amazing.
    Do you have a url to a video showing it?
    12-10-12 10:03 PM
    calendar app fo sure - especially one with color codes like for classes and such
    jimpilot likes this.
    12-10-12 10:24 PM
    cookoo app so we can use their cool watches
    12-10-12 10:32 PM
    An app to wirelessly sync to Microsoft Outlook!
    3Dee and jimpilot like this.
    12-10-12 10:40 PM
    Do you have a url to a video showing it?

Starting 1:32

Starting 2:03
    12-11-12 01:23 AM
    My kids spend more time playing games on my phone than I do. I want the basics like Solitaire, Sudoku, Tetris and traffic jam (move cars out the way to clear a path to the exit). My son been asking about a sports card (football, basketball and baseball) tracking database (BB10 or IOS) and a Pokemon like game (level up several charaters in a turn based action game).
    12-11-12 01:06 PM
    I would like a good camera app like VSCO Cam. However, the only positive about VSCO is it's output, the usability of the app is pretty godawful. So a simple but powerful photo app with subtle film-like filters.