Seriously? WTF is wrong with you people? There is a perfectly excellent Native BB fitness tracker in Casca Run. Drop the Endomondo crap and try CascaRun. In fact, just buy the damn app, it supports HRM and calories and audio feedback and sharing to FB. And if you want a backend, then go ahead and export to Endomondo. It's what I do and it works fine. I mean it, Endomondo does not give a rat's arse about you or your fitness. Leave them be and move on to something better. And one more thing; I've noticed that the more folks that buy and use CascaRun the more active the developer has been. So buy the app and help yourself and every other BB fitness enthusiast.
    I already paid for that app, but I currently don't use it since there is no web frontend available. Already used it on my Playbook btw.
    and as hard as it sounds I need something cross platform for my team.
    Trust me on this, I have bought every single native fitness app on BlackBerry, being a developer myself I still try to support other devs.
    Lendo likes this.
    07-03-14 03:11 AM
    Just a hint, go to endomondo.com and set up your sharing there! Works flawless for me. Is there a reason you need your device to share it per facebook app?
    I only like to share some of my activity and I like an individual level of control per workout. Its not much to ask really, I had it previously and now I don't. I'm not one for boring people with every workout I do on my Facebook wall.

After testing RunKeeper from amazon its a maybe - it froze on me and had the "wait or close" prompt come up.

Looking at CascaRun I would rather spend my money supporting a native developer and it looks good. I just want to know what their social sharing looks like.