Consider where SPHS is right now, too late to get in on the action?
    If I had cash available I would still go in while it's under 2, but don't take my word for it, I'm not an expert at this! GL
    abouthsu likes this.
    01-21-16 11:43 AM
    Anyone have any thoughts on NBY NYSEMKT Novabay Pharmaceutical. It's been moving up since last week and was wondering if something could be brewing.
    01-23-16 09:39 AM
    BBRY stock holders and other Stocks diversification-img_20160128_1355378.jpg

I don't know if you can see the picture but I placed an order to buy 1500 shares of SPHS at 1,90 $ @ 12:58

Than the SP popped to 2,70 and came back down to fill it at 13:38

That was hallucinating !!

It's like I went BOO! To the cat and it jumped in the air! Lol

I know it's in perfect timing with the announcement of phase II what a coincidence!!
    Last edited by 3MIKE; 01-28-16 at 01:39 PM.
    lech31, Superfly_FR and abouthsu like this.
    01-28-16 01:07 PM

I don't know if you can see the picture but I placed an order to buy 1500 shares of SPHS at 1,90 $ @ 12:58

Than the SP popped to 2,70 and came back down to fill it at 13:38

That was hallucinating !!

It's like I went BOO! To the cat and it jumped in the air! Lol

I know it's in perfect timing with the announcement of phase II what a coincidence!!
    Funny, I commented on StockTwits at 12:48, something like "stop screwing around SPHS and release the trial numbers"
    Checked back fifteen minutes later and we were halted and at $2.70.

Extremely disappointed and frustrated with what followed though. No explanation. It should be high 2s, low 3s minimum. So now we're grounded with no fuel. Don't know how it happened, who kept it down?
    3MIKE likes this.
    01-29-16 12:04 PM
    #SPHS Coul there be stock manipulation here ? Lots and lots of orders of 100 shares. Only at the end of the day did we start seeing bigger orders!
    01-29-16 09:08 PM
    Last edited by TheSecretService; 02-04-16 at 01:38 PM.