View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1106. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

693 62.66%
  • No

413 37.34%
    Well, time for one more beer before bed time. Got husbandry duties tonight ya know. Good night all. Tomorrow is another day.
    04-11-13 10:59 PM
    You sir is what we call a jack of all trades in education. I envy you!

Charles!

I laughed when I saw your message here! I had to read it twice to be sure where I fit in! LOL

My first Under Graduate degree is in Economics, I have all of the licenses to trade in every investment vehicle out there today including options, commodities, currencies etc., got out of the investment industry by earning my Engineering degree (Mech.), I have an MBA and. PhD in Econ., .... So where do I fit into your theory?

I have plenty of education but I'm not a nerd, I also have Electrical and Mechanical Certification(s) and some other junk. But I spend my time welding and building automated machinery when I'm not writing periodicals for the American Society of Engineering Management. Now where do I fit into that theory? Ha!
    04-11-13 11:04 PM
    Nope. You said that I had no real life friends, nobody cares about what I say and it was sad that I came on here and babbled. I'm not sure what you are calling a draw. You posted a rambling, angry and silly post that added nothing to the conversation.
    Can you guys please finish that childish fight on PM please ?
    We got repetitively both points of view; now you're flooding. It's boring for us to scroll pages of ego/personal rant.
    Thank you very much.
    KISSINGER, bungaboy, jxnb and 1 others like this.
    04-12-13 02:06 AM
    I don't like flying, so leave a spot for my Ferrari.
    Posted via CB10
    Ferrari ? You're kidding, right ?
    The BBRY Café.  [Formerly: I support BBRY and I buy shares]-qnx-car.jpg
    plasmid_boy and lcjr like this.
    04-12-13 02:13 AM