View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    OT: HAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!

Thanks M8!!
    Great to see this! but I started a short position at $19.25, almost 15% gain in the last week and chart showing there might be some profit taking in the near future, can't wait for this to go back down to start a long position again. Also shorted AYA.TO GLTA
    06-03-15 02:11 PM
    Hate to say it but HALO as a better chance to see $20 before going much down for covering (that's my opinion and I am not an expert) I think you might have a better luck shorting it when it reach $22.00 just saying again I am not an expert!.
    Great to see this! but I started a short position at $19.25, almost 15% gain in the last week and chart showing there might be some profit taking in the near future, can't wait for this to go back down to start a long position again. Also shorted AYA.TO GLTA
    take99 likes this.
    06-03-15 03:59 PM
    I can't believe this from the Culturally Boring Corporation, Not negative!!!!

BlackBerry makes it easier to give your car's computer a tune-up

Over-the-air updates means you won't have to go to the dealership for a fix

CBC News Posted: Jun 03, 2015 3:11 PM ET| Last Updated: Jun 03, 2015 3:17 PM ET

BlackBerry makes it easier to give your car's computer a tune-up - Kitchener-Waterloo - CBC News

BlackBerry has announced a new and better way for the company to push updates to your car's operating software without you ever needing to drive to a garage for a fix.

The company can send what's called over-the-air, or OTA updates, securely to cars that use the company's Internet of Things platform.