View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    In always get a chuckle when "Newbs" drop in to a thread that 3+ years old, with 79,249 Replies and 3,760,403 Views and tell us how we are wrong.
    ibpluto, La Emperor, 3MIKE and 5 others like this.
    01-28-15 07:32 AM
    In always get a chuckle when "Newbs" drop in to a thread that 3+ years old, with 79,249 Replies and 3,760,403 Views and tell us how we are wrong.
    I'm definitely a Newb, but I'm also a professor of Philosophy, and that was an awful bit of reasoning.

Posted via CB10
    early2bed, CDM76 and sati01 like this.
    01-28-15 07:39 AM
    I think we should welcome old or new contributors, and weigh their comments on the merits of the arguments themselves. Openmindedness and critical thinking are surely preferable to any other kind of conversation in here. This is clearly a valuable hub for news stories on BBRY, but it does seem to get a bit 'snappy' in here if someone doesn't go with the flow. Just an observation.

Posted via CB10
    Munx, laketrout73, 3MIKE and 3 others like this.
    01-28-15 07:44 AM
    I think we should welcome old or new contributors, and weigh their comments on the merits of the arguments themselves. Openmindedness and critical thinking are surely preferable to any other kind of conversation in here. This is clearly a valuable hub for news stories on BBRY, but it does seem to get a bit 'snappy' in here if someone doesn't go with the flow. Just an observation.

Posted via CB10
    Well, look at the title. It doesn't say "I Give Stock Advice to People Who Don't Want to Hear It"