View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1104. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

693 62.77%
  • No

411 37.23%
    That damaged my credibility with my son.
    Since buying his first batch of stocks couple days ago, he had been asking me lots of questions. One of which was the 10:30 dip.
    I said "yeah, that's quite normal for BBRY." He said "will that happen again tomorrow daddy?" "Probably" I said.

Anyway, he (9 years old) set a goal of gaining 10% this year. He is happy that he had already reached that in two days - spoiled kid! LOL...
    I love it!
    plasmid_boy likes this.
    08-13-13 11:00 AM
    Sorry if i seem like a noob here, but what happens to our shares if they do go private?
    08-13-13 11:01 AM
    Im hoping for a healthy pull back so I can jump back in
    08-13-13 11:02 AM
    Sorry, but I think we have suffered thru enough of those.
    m0de25, cjcampbell, take99 and 8 others like this.
    08-13-13 11:04 AM
    Wow was up to 12.54 tsx on my account at one point! I am sub 10k loss now...who wouldve thunk I would take that as a positive lol
    Yeah.... we had lost our cars at the end of June... found the rims yesterday....and the tires today. Still need to find the rest of the pieces before lcjr can help us put it all together!
    08-13-13 11:05 AM
    Looks like it just happened.
    BlackistheBerry and sidhuk like this.
    08-13-13 11:07 AM
    Oh, also this was the first day post er that I actually logged in and checked my account. I just didn't want to see it in black and white before today.
    cjcampbell, lcjr and bungaboy like this.
    08-13-13 11:09 AM
    ok guys, gotta get the kids out of this trailer and doing something other than electronics. lol
    Nobody hit that sell button prematurely ok!? We have to get this thing well past $21 for me to consider
    the possibility!
    08-13-13 11:11 AM