View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    06-05-13 12:04 PM
    not sure if this is posted already but here is the link to the video.

BBRY: Jefferies and Nomura Go Head to Head on CNBC - Tech Trader Daily - Barrons.com

Opps. didnt realize cj already posted the link.!!! my apologies.
    bungaboy, m0de25, W Hoa and 1 others like this.
    06-05-13 12:06 PM
    Fortunately, that's old data - only thru 5/15 - new numbers for thru 5/31 after COB on 6/11. Our point is it will be MUCH higher by then based on massive sell-off
    Thank you. I am not a expert or even a intermediate trader, but wouldnt it take one good ER and some big investor to take position in the company to cause a short squeeze? I guy like Carl Icahn is someone that comes to mind. Correct me if I am wrong.
    06-05-13 12:08 PM
    not sure if this is posted already but here is the link to the video.

BBRY: Jefferies and Nomura Go Head to Head on CNBC - Tech Trader Daily - Barrons.com

Opps. didnt realize cj already posted the link.!!! my apologies.
    2 different stories here my friend. Thanks for posting yours as well.
    plane6065 and bungaboy like this.
    06-05-13 12:11 PM
    LOL!!

Breaking News!!!

The Twitter count has Pete Naj as the offiicial winner!! We won 11 - 6 with Pete's Mom voting twice. Hard to believe an old lady knew how to setup two twitter accounts!!! Look at the stock go!
    06-05-13 12:11 PM
    Wikipedia says 20 days which is this Saturday

Posted via CB10
    Is there any actual REQUIREMENT for companies to annouce earning warnings good or bad, or is it just a choice the company makes?
    06-05-13 12:19 PM
    Well this is a welcome change. An actual increase in price throughout the day as opposed to the gradual (sometimes not so gradual) decrease.
    06-05-13 12:26 PM