View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    Long time reader of this thread, first time poster (almost feel like this is a forum in and of itself, lol). I have actually learned quite a bit about the stock and even a lot about the market in general, and I do appreciate that.

As I was reading today, I was seeing some disagreements on whether we are heading to below $13 or upwards towards $14 for the ER....This made me curious on what you guys think for a different question. What do you all think the following day closing bell price will be for the June and Sept ERs? I thnk I read earlier that it has gone down for several consecutive days after ER, can anyone confirm?

I'm going to throw out:
    ER June: $14.82
    ER Sept: $28.11
    CDM76, Bugmapper and cjcampbell like this.
    06-04-13 09:04 PM
    FYI...I'm New to this whole forum chat room thing, CB is the first and was only....BUT, for an absolute bust a gut laugh go read Yahoo BBRY forums lol....I think I ruined my reputation with my neighbors I laughed so hard...this crap is funny!!!! who'd of thought?

Posted via CB10
    Is that the same place fst posts or is this a different Yahoo forum?
    bungaboy likes this.
    06-04-13 09:11 PM
    What do you all think the following day closing bell price will be for the June and Sept ERs? I thnk I read earlier that it has gone down for several consecutive days after ER, can anyone confirm?

I'm going to throw out:
    ER June: $14.82
    ER Sept: $28.11
    Hmmmm. Thinking 14.82 is too low and 28.11 is too high. How u figure these numbers?

Posted via CB10
    06-04-13 09:11 PM
    FYI...I'm New to this whole forum chat room thing, CB is the first and was only....BUT, for an absolute bust a gut laugh go read Yahoo BBRY forums lol....I think I ruined my reputation with my neighbors I laughed so hard...this crap is funny!!!! who'd of thought?

Posted via CB10