View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    Dang...I guess we're gonna keep strolling on down tomorrow after things rebound from the market overreaction to the Fed minutes...
    CM, what you tasted today was not over-reaction. Enjoy the leftovers, more to come.
    05-22-13 06:25 PM
    So, one or two downgrades and a bunch of negative press and this is it...not even a percent on TO...I think we have found our base gentlemen

Posted via CB10
    05-22-13 06:44 PM
    So, one or two downgrades and a bunch of negative press and this is it...not even a percent on TO...I think we have found our base gentlemen

Posted via CB10
    Yeah, TO held its own. Good to see.
    05-22-13 06:57 PM
    I have a PhD and have written MBAs - would you take stock advice off me? I guess my puzzlement is more of a general puzzlement with why anyone treats seeking alpha as anything more than another forum? The level of analysis there is by and large no better than any other forum I have seen.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk HD
    WoW! Just W0W! PhD. Imagine that. So impressive.
    05-22-13 07:10 PM
    "I'm not gonna try it�you try it!"

"Let's get Mikey"

"He hates everything."

"He likes it! Hey, Mikey!"

Research In Motion Ltd (BBRY) Founder: iPhone Users Will Like The BBM
    05-22-13 07:11 PM
    WoW! Just W0W! PhD. Imagine that. So impressive.
    05-22-13 07:15 PM
    Debating on whether to buy a other chunk. Lol ugh
    05-22-13 07:16 PM

Posted via CB10
    nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    05-22-13 07:18 PM
    Anybody know if these gm 'mylink' systems are QNX?

Mobile apps in your car dashboard by the end of the year
    Charles Martin1 likes this.
    05-22-13 07:28 PM
    05-22-13 07:29 PM
    M+8. I'm not trying to get you in trouble with your wife but are you at all interested in selling puts on bbry given the technical charts?
    Sparkaction!