View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    They are using Mcafee MDM for iPhones & BES10 for BB10 units.
    The guy I spoke with thought it was a redundant/stupid move, complicating things unnessesarily, but that 3rd guy loved everything Mcafee and wanted it. I have zero experience/knowledge of Mcafee MDM - in fact, I didn't even know they did MDM before yesterday...
    Good thing is he was really loving his Q10, and liked the Z10 better the the iPhone. So when he's handing out phones, I'm certain his bias will come into play

Thanks for the info, but I'm confused a little, are they using Mcafee MDM for the Iphones and BES10 for the BBRYs? Or Mcafee for MDM and allowing BB10 devices?
    05-21-13 05:17 PM
    Yep, that is how to make money ... buy long and hold ... really?

Geez, Bulls, stop feeding the Bears

05-21-13 05:23 PM
    Silly trader, that's only part of it...see that's the problem with you guys, you think the only way to make money is to short...balance grasshopper, balance.

Posted via CB10
    bungaboy and lcjr like this.
    05-21-13 05:27 PM
    Silly trader, that's only part of it...see that's the problem with you guys, you think the only way to make money is to short...balance grasshopper, balance.Posted via CB10
    Ah, but that is where you are wrong, again, best to study up ... successful day traders trade the trend ... long and short

BB_Trader, smarter than you average bear

05-21-13 05:31 PM
    Well I'll give it to you. You manage to make all this money? (maybe some screenshots would be good proof) day trading and troll this thread at the same time, and call us all names on the yahoo board, that's pretty impressive for your average bear.

Ah, but that is where you are wrong, again, best to study up ... successful day traders trade the trend ... long and short
    morganplus8 and bungaboy like this.
    05-21-13 05:36 PM