702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    My wife comes from Northern Germany but I'm not complaining. WOW!! Lol
    Haha. Lucky man

Posted via CB10
    lcjr likes this.
    04-26-13 08:58 PM
    Again, I am no expert but I do see this dipping deep again off and on throughout the year based on new launches and periods of no news. I doubt we'll see $13 again but if you think about it, when this is over the $50 mark will it matter if you missed a dip by a dollar? People keep waiting for the perfect time to join us, but the perfect time is anywhere because this is going back over the $200 mark eventually like before 2008.
    I hope so. But it will take a LOT longer to climb to 200 than it did to fall to 10. Last dip I was planning to sell at 20 but it fell at 18 and I missed the boat. Hoping I can time it right this time. But if not will continue holding long

And this is page 1000!!! Well done boys.

Posted via CB10
    04-26-13 09:01 PM
    Again, I am no expert but I do see this dipping deep again off and on throughout the year based on new launches and periods of no news. I doubt we'll see $13 again but if you think about it, when this is over the $50 mark will it matter if you missed a dip by a dollar? People keep waiting for the perfect time to join us, but the perfect time is anywhere because this is going back over the $200 mark eventually like before 2008.
    Yep at $15 it is still a huge bargain, sure there will be dips, but I'm to the point I just
    leave most of my shares in and play with 500, I just keep thinking it's going to
    take off any time and i don't want to miss the ride...
    04-26-13 09:05 PM