View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    CNBC is about talk about it again and stated before commercial break Blackberry is fuming over the analyst call regarding the Z10 returns.
    Can someone please provide cliff notes after this happens?
    04-12-13 01:39 PM
    Is BBRY not sliding on the TO exchange these last 2 days as well?
    Because we (CDNS) tend to follow the news down south. Maybe if BBRY wasn't on the NASDAQ, th big US hedge funds wouldn't be "as invested" in creating these alleged false stories and we could leave the performance of the stock up to the merits and performance of the actual product.

I know it's overimplifying things... it's just imho, I'm a rookie and could be way out to lunch on that.
    bungaboy likes this.
    I'm down $424 and am wondering if I should sell and take that loss and buy back in right now at these low prices. Right now my average is $15.08. Anybody else do that??
    I personally would leave it. I'm down, a bit too, but I've been in worse situations. If you where to buy back again, it might not make much of a difference, this stock is probably not going to go anywhere for a few weeks.
    OMGitworks likes this.
    A bit off topic, but bear with me and you'll see where I am going -
    How many people on this forum have STOPPED watching CNBC because of perceived biased reporting ?
    If more than 2 people respond with a "YES", would I be OK to release a statement stating that viewers are leaving CNBC because of poor reporting ?
    Wonder what would be the reaction from CNBC if it got picked up by the media ?
    (I do not intend to do it, but just wondering on the legal/ethical position if I did)
    bungaboy and zyben like this.
    04-12-13 01:45 PM
    a wee angel keeps coming in at 1/10000 on the order side at $13.38 (doing it's come and go thing) keeping
    this puppy stable for now.