View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    I know a lot of the 'more experienced' members here bash on Facebook, but I am amazed. After being the only one on my news feed posting about blackberry for months... Today, at least a dozen 'friends' have posted the "People don't want BlackBerry under any circumstance " article. Having been a "U.N." child, I have a good mix of U.S., Canadian, LatAm, and Caribbean 'friends'.

Well, I guess at least now they know a new BlackBerry device exists.... ..... :/

Posted via CB10
    04-11-13 07:00 PM
    Charles M. you say you have a PHd in economics? The very last test of my degree is on economics, and I HATE THE COURSE. Average on the midterm was 40% for the entire set!!!!!!!!!!!! blaaaaaaaaaaaah. It's micro but infuses calculus to solve profit max points and so on and so forth.
    04-11-13 07:00 PM
    Why does BlackBerry always respond with general statements and no specifics? Before the earnings call, people said they couldn't release #'s early for legal reasons. At the call, they were very vague and didn't give specifics. It seems a little worrisome that they didn't talk about supposed "great"sales numbers. Their response to this report about returns said that it was on par or better than expectations. That means nothing if we don't know your expectations. I think they are doing more harm than good by being so secretive
    Ya, but . . . . . nobody here cares what you think. Don't you have any real friends anywhere? Sad you have to come in here and babble on .
    silversun10 likes this.
    04-11-13 07:01 PM
    Ya, but . . . . . nobody here cares what you think. Don't you have any real friends anywhere? Sad you have to come in here and babble on .
    Whoah dude. Dial it down a notch.
    m0de25 and Bugmapper like this.
    04-11-13 07:02 PM
    Can't watch on myZ10.

Posted via CB10