View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    No. Not at all. I got the impression they thought it odd...asked "why now" and "What can they hope to Achieve" lol

Posted via CB10

That's great!!
    04-01-13 12:09 PM
    I just wanted to take a minute and thank everyone for their contributions. As I am completely new to stocks I cannot offer any helpful information which makes me feel guilty for following this thread. I just wanted to give a big thank you to all who offer their help.
    Welcome aboard from a fellow newbie. All fighting the good fight here. lol
    04-01-13 12:13 PM
    Voted. 60 vote lead
    Done. We are way ahead now, keep it up. Remember to go back on Wednesday and vote.
    Shanerredflag likes this.
    04-01-13 12:14 PM
    The Facebook HTC phone makes no sense to me. Unless they integrate a lot of content, like Amazon did with the Kindle Fire, I cannot see how people will buy it in masses. But then again, the mass populus is stupid and somehow they might fall in love with it.

'Facebook Home' leak suggests company will reveal Android homescreen replacement on Thursday | The Verge
    04-01-13 12:14 PM
    04-01-13 12:15 PM
    Looks like the bears tried another run, barely hitting $15 this time...lol
    bungaboy likes this.
    04-01-13 12:15 PM
    I think that's another poor play...FB is going the way of beta tapes imo...too polarizing for long term success. In the end it's to share pictures and other sites do it better.

Posted via CB10
    04-01-13 12:16 PM
    Edit: Not real time, but still a cool a$$ app .......

PSA for the Canucks

I asked on here a few pages back where I could find a real time TSX ticker for those of us with BB not BBRY. Well, look no further than your very own Z10's!!

There is an app called "Stocks For Blackberry 10"