Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    03-27-13 04:07 PM
    Attachment 144476

"Our neural pathways have become accustomed to your sensory input patterns."
    What...? I am a biomedical scientist and don't know what you mean... oh.. I see.
    And I thought that we were finished with talking about racks...
    But the stock market is closed, so I guess some digression is ok
    bungaboy and DragonFlyer like this.
    03-27-13 04:11 PM
    Just realized I had not updated my signature since purchasing my Z10 yesterday
    Too funny! I bought my phone on February 5th and just got around to updating my profile today! This is after one of our great members pointed it out to me too! Man I love this phone, if tomorrow goes well, I'll use it to order my new Mercedes! Cheers!
    03-27-13 04:12 PM
    Too funny! I bought my phone on February 5th and just got around to updating my profile today! This is after one of our great members pointed it out to me too! Man I love this phone, if tomorrow goes well, I'll use it to order my new Mercedes! Cheers!
    C'mon sir. At a minimum, I'd have expected a Brit car lover like yourself to aim for maybe....an Aston Martin???
    bungaboy likes this.
    03-27-13 04:20 PM
    Well, all the chips are on the table now. Nothing left to do but drink beer and watch what happens.

The BBRY Café.  [Formerly: I support BBRY and I buy shares!]-sexy-poker-face-9.jpgThe BBRY Café.  [Formerly: I support BBRY and I buy shares!]-duff-beer.jpg
    03-27-13 04:21 PM
    I made my first purchase in December 2010 so this is a cautionary note for newcomers who've jumped in with both feet.

Every single earnings call since then has been a disappointment. Even the last earnings report, with no real negative numbers, was followed by a call where the CEO caught everyone by surprise with poorly stated guidance on service revenues.