View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    Trying to decide if you should sell at 18$ or 140$? Expect this to come truth March 27th, 2014 at end of day trading.... you're welcome!
    Well, not quite. lol. I'm still selling around $18-$19 and will buy back in on a dip, then hold on for the long run. To keep me occupied I'll play with my other stocks.
    stevenson232 likes this.
    03-13-13 10:13 AM
    Well, not quite. lol. I'm still selling around $18-$19 and will buy back in on a dip, then hold on for the long run. To keep me occupied I'll play with my other stocks.
    While I have never done this before (sold at high, re-bought at low). I always chicken out (thinking I might miss the big short squeeze). But this time, I am going to sell 50% when it crosses $18. And then re-purchase when it dips to $15.75 to $16.1 ish (If past is any indication, I know it might dip a lot more, $16 might not be absolute bottom but what if it bounces back again? I am still increasing # of shares, so I'll just take that).

My original plan was to hold until Jan 2014 (and I am hoping price would be $75+ at that time). So, I am going to continue to hold bulk of my stocks until at-least Jan 2014 (until something absolutely horrible happens)
    m0de25 and bungaboy like this.
    03-13-13 10:17 AM
    Lets have a vote
    DudeBB is your favorite troll of all time
    Like if you agree
    Thank if you disagree
    03-13-13 10:18 AM