View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    I'm with you bbjdog. I think Chen is doing a fantastic job of saving/ transforming this company. I've been working for over 30 years and know that business growth is never linear. Time will tell as to how good Chen's strategy and execution is. I am not interested in seeing this company sold for a short term gain. That is not why I invest in this company. As a Waterloo grad and a proud Canadian, I want this company to succeed for the long haul. I want it to continue to invest in R&D and to continue to be an incubator for the next generation Canadian tech start ups. That is what our country needs to stay relevant on the world stage.
    As a long time reader but infrequent poster, I thought it was time to share my thoughts. We have a good thing going here and I believe the best is yet to come. Thank you to you, to Corbu, to Morgan,and to all of the regular posters for your fantastic efforts at sharing information on the company we love to follow. Let's wait to see how the 2nd half of this fiscal year plays out. I believe our CEO has a few surprises (positive) for us. Just my 2 cents.

Posted via CB10
    Hey hey, another Waterloser. Another lurker, and I agree with your post. Cheers, happy (early) Canada Day all!
    Corbu, La Emperor and morganplus8 like this.
    06-29-17 08:13 PM
    Corbu, when was the last time I Thanked you, for your hard work on this thread??

It wont be this time! LOL
    Corbu, La Emperor, Greened and 2 others like this.
    06-29-17 08:26 PM