View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    As I predicted last month, stock would fall below 7.00 :-(
    The good news is that I got out at 9.18.
    Yes, I am a medicine student, but my trading skills got me a 'free' 15 macbook pro retina (the lower end model though :-( )
    It did cost me a lot of sweat lol.
    My plan was to buy a Priv to see what all the fuss was about, but the Priv was 779 euro, and only available through grey import. Wheres the Macbook was around 2000 euro, and my profits were also around that amount.

Plus I hate android and love my passport so that was that :-)

Anyway, I predict the stock will drop a little bit lower, to 6.42, there it will bounce to about 7,18, where it will stay for a few days, to depart to 8,13, only to drop down again to about 7.49.

After 7.49 it can either go to 8.99, or, 6.83. Though let's be real; it can go both ways.
    Can't seem to find your prediction last month.

The BBRY Café.  [Formerly: I support BBRY and I buy shares!]-deredder.png
    01-15-16 05:44 PM
    Its a good day to be a monkey!

The BBRY Café.  [Formerly: I support BBRY and I buy shares!]-kinky_gifs_of_katy_perrys_boobs_04.jpg
    01-15-16 05:57 PM
    OT: Weekend reading material. Note lower pump prices.

http://www.cmegroup.com/education/fe...6-outlook.html

Posted via my BlackBerry Passport
    rarsen, RigoMonster and 3MIKE like this.
    01-15-16 08:13 PM
    I thought it was a good time to focus on a recent call we had with BBRY.