View Poll Results: Did you buy shares ?

Voters
1129. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes, I'm acting now !

702 62.18%
  • No

427 37.82%
    You can go back to bed you did a great job and we appreciate it!
    I sold two more Passports. Went out with a buddy and couple of his sales reps last night. He pull out this Bold and I went, "dude you still using your Bold, that's awesome. But this is what I am using now." I pulled out the Passport. He stepped back and jumped, "what the F#ck is that?"
    Some dude sitting next to us at the bar (this was the most expensive restaurant in town) interjected "wow, those must be the last two BlackBerrys on the planet!" I asked him what phone he was using. He pulled out his iPhone. I said, "that's what I used couple years ago!"
    He said "I am a tech guy, I used to have a BlackBerry, but it sucked!"
    I politely pointed out to him, "you are not a f#cking tech guy if you don't know the Passport is at least 3 years ahead of your iPhone!"
    He's a boss of a local company and was not used to being talked to like that. He turned to my friend's rep and asked "what do you use, honey?" She said, "I use an iPhone, but my boss and his friend really know their sh!t."
    Anyway, showed my friend the PP and he said, "that's it, I am sold. That's the phone I am going to get!"
    Another friend jumped on his iPhone and ordered one for himself.
    The down side was I had a little too much wine and it was rough getting up this morning...LOL
    12-10-14 10:57 AM
    LoL.
    BlackBerry is bad again. Cause apple came up with business apps?
    Shorting this stock and trying to kill this company seems like very rewarding.
    Carriers are delisting blackberry.
    Seems like, every one else's burp and fart is BlackBerry's death.
    Seems like shorts want longs to forget what BlackBerry CEO is telling the world over and over and over and over and over again that, company is on the right track.