Hi, first time poster but I have been lurking here for a while now. I have been using blackberrys for a few years now and my latest is a Sprint Curve. After reading the wonderful things about Seidio rubberized cases and clips, I placed an order. Tomorrow is going to be two weeks since I have ordered it and I have yet to receive it. The website says shipped but does not provide a tracking number. I have done online requests, called in, and just submitted an email request. I actually did talk to a person yesterday and was told she would have to call me back in an hour. I never received a call so I called back today and spoke with the answering machine. One thing that did happen was some how the state for my billing and shipping addy changed from VA to AL on the final order. Most sites I have ordered from will error if you choose a state other then the one the zipcode is located in so I don't know if I just missed it or if their ordering system glitched. I am just wondering if anyone else has had a problem like this with them and if so, what was the final resolution. I really want this clip and skin. Thanks
    06-12-08 01:19 PM
    Nope, I have had a great experience with Seidio. I'm surprised with your issues, they're normally extremely customer service oriented.
    06-12-08 03:40 PM
    I have only ordered once from them, and had no problems. I ordered the rubberized slim case/holster combo and it was delivered on time.
    06-12-08 04:15 PM
    I really hate being the exception. All I read is how great they are with customer support but I just don't see it. I deal with various vendors everyday. I will give them another call tomorrow. Maybe I should just place a new order because I really want this case and clip. I have yet to find another vendor that has it for sale for the 8330.
    06-12-08 07:02 PM