03-17-09 02:53 PM
45 12
tools
    I got my BSE, but they seem too large when I compare them to my BB. Do they shrink when I apply them to the BB (haven't done this yet.)

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-14-09 11:03 PM
    I don't think that the Otter Box is to bulky. But, that's just me.

I am a police officer, and agree with the post as far as rough jobs require rough protection.

Otter Box!

I too agree about using it as a hockey puck...lol

I love the plastic holster that comes with the Otter Box.

Strong and solid.

Reminds me of the Blackberry 7520 and the holster it came with. If anything, the holster is reason enough.

Like a baby cradle, it puts the Berry to sleep when placed inside.

msblueline

03-14-09 11:29 PM
    BerrySky, be careful about saying you hardly ever drop it, 'cause that's the time Mr. Murphy steps up and whacks your BB with his neatest new Berry-killing trick.

03-14-09 11:32 PM
    I have an Otterbox and like it very much. Dont really notice the added size anymore. Acctually when I hold my wifes (8330 same as mine but red) it seems very small and hard to type on. I guess it is what you get use to.
    03-15-09 01:40 AM
    I originally bought my Otterbox to use on my duty belt at work - looks like just another gadget on my flat-black gunbelt. I came to like it so much my Curve is now wrapped in the Otterbox full-time (thanks to the QuickPull application, I don't even need to open the case to do a battery pull!)

Calling all cops - check the Otterbox website for the new Otterbox holster - made for the width of a duty belt!!

Check it out.
    03-15-09 02:39 AM
    I have the seidio snap on case that vzw sells. Would a bse full body skin fit on my bb then fit in the seidio case?

03-15-09 09:23 AM
    bump for my question purposes
    here is the case i have
    http://shop.crackberry.com/seidio-ru...medium=content
    03-15-09 09:00 PM