A definite must for fits like a glove on my phone and since I'm a mechanic its gotta be built like a tank and this one fits the bill I definitly recommend it!!!!!!!

Damian

"sent from my crackberry"

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-17-10 04:59 PM
    I got an Otterbox the day I got my 8530. Couldn't imaging it without it. They rock.

Posted from my computer while I talk on my Crackberry.
    04-17-10 05:05 PM
    I have the impact on my 8530 and absolutely love it!!
    04-17-10 06:06 PM
    I have a defender on my Tour. Worth every penny!!
    04-18-10 12:24 AM
    I have a commuter, I love it.
    04-18-10 12:35 AM
    I had one for my 9000, and liked it. I need to get one for this 9700.
    04-18-10 12:54 AM
    I have the commuter for my storm2.
    04-18-10 02:47 AM
    I'm an epik case kinda guy.
    04-18-10 03:15 AM
    when i get my new cdma bold i may just get both otterbox and epik. i mean the epic are only 6 bux. i will see which i like the best.
    04-18-10 02:09 PM
    I got the Commuter for my Tour. I ordered a Seidio innocase holster to see if it will fit. I got a standard seidio holster and it i slightly too big so I figure the Inncosae holster should work. Heres to hoping.

But the Commuter series is awsome.
    04-23-10 02:11 PM
    I got the Commuter for my Tour. I ordered a Seidio innocase holster to see if it will fit. I got a standard seidio holster and it i slightly too big so I figure the Inncosae holster should work. Heres to hoping.

But the Commuter series is awsome.
    please let me know if this is a good combo and if they fit.
    i love the commuter look but i need a belt holster.
    04-23-10 10:19 PM
    please let me know if this is a good combo and if they fit.
    i love the commuter look but i need a belt holster.
    Yes please let us know...I need to find a belt clip for my wife's commuter case also.
    04-24-10 12:10 AM