Started the PO for my OtterCase at work today... soooo excited... will update onces it gets sent in and the product arrives!...
    Last edited by Kieran; 04-14-08 at 10:27 PM.
    04-14-08 10:20 PM
    I like mine - if you rely on Battery Pulls, you might want to investigate the program Softreset so you don't have to open the case too often.
    04-15-08 12:29 AM
    Love mine!!!!!
    04-15-08 06:24 AM
    I think it is the best case I have ever owned.
    04-15-08 07:16 AM
    I own the otterbox case for the Curve. I have the all black case. I am a construction professional. Cant complain at all. Slips into the holster very well. One thing, people will wonder what the **** is on your waist though. It gives your device a substancial look, like its on steriods or something.
    04-15-08 07:45 AM
    I have the black and yellow one and most people often mistake it for a stud finder.
    04-15-08 07:51 AM
    Got that sucker yesterday...
    I took of my clear case that my 8830 its in all the time and put on the OtterBox... It is amazing... I got it so I could wear it on my belt when I am working (I work in the film biz)... i used to have one of the BlackBerry thick leather pouches for my 7520, one of the ones thats meant for a duty belt or something.... I think this Otter is a great replacement for that... The only thing is I don't think the clip on the holster will fit on my 2" belt... the belt my gear is on is more like a cops duty belt... any ideas to make it fit?
    04-30-08 02:18 PM
    It's a great case, I have had mine for 3 or so months. Great buy.
    04-30-08 02:56 PM
    youll love it its tough.
    04-30-08 03:05 PM
    So i just tried to put the case on my belt. It was what I thought, the 2 inch belt is too big for the belt clip. Any ideas? any options for a case that will work?
    04-30-08 10:23 PM
    They make the absolute best cases. Congrats!
    04-30-08 10:29 PM