Does the full body version cover all of the tour including battery cover?
    The image in the website doesn't show a piece for the battery cover...
    08-01-09 10:15 PM
    There was a post made http://forums.crackberry.com/f141/in...89/index4.html, not the best job but it shows you what it covers. I already ordered mine I'll be posting mine once I install it
    Last edited by Descendant; 08-01-09 at 10:28 PM.
    08-01-09 10:21 PM
    so it doesn't completely cover the back.. thats lame
    08-01-09 10:33 PM
    it covers entire back cover but not the carbon looking type part. everything else is covered. got it the otherday at local mall kiosk
    08-01-09 11:09 PM
    I can't put this stuff on I'm not too good at it when I tried it on other phones.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-02-09 12:26 AM
    I can't put this stuff on I'm not too good at it when I tried it on other phones.

Its not very easy to do ill admit that but if you get it done right im sure it looks great.
    08-02-09 12:38 AM
    I know thats what it looked like to me too, that it did'nt cover the battery cover. That's lame.
    08-02-09 12:40 AM
    No it does not...Get the Phantom Skin, it is a much better product. I have used both and found the Phantom Skin much easier to apply and the final texture is 100 times better, it is very smooth and clear while the Invisible Shield has a sticky texture and a uneven look
    08-02-09 12:53 AM
    No it does not...Get the Phantom Skin, it is a much better product. I have used both and found the Phantom Skin much easier to apply and the final texture is 100 times better, it is very smooth and clear while the Invisible Shield has a sticky texture and a uneven look
    Man! That's why I hang around this place people like you giving me the inside scoop.Thanx!
    08-02-09 01:19 AM