04-08-09 09:58 AM
45 12
tools
    Newbie here.

What do I absolutely need for the 8900?

Getting my first BB and I can't stinkin wait.

I annoyed Tmo enough to get them to give me a full discount, a 100 dollar credit instead of rebate, and all this 2 months before my contract ended.
    Last edited by moshpitpal; 04-06-09 at 12:20 PM.
    04-06-09 12:16 PM
    Go to seidioonline.com and pick up a Innocase II and holster combo! And might I suggest their screen protector?! A 8-16G memory card to store all your music/photos etc.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-06-09 12:21 PM
    Thank you.
    04-06-09 12:22 PM
    Check this out:

http://forums.crackberry.com/f100/89...-cheap-143274/

Also a screen protector is a must on the 8900. Do abit of searching as this question has been covered numerous times just within the last month.
    04-06-09 12:23 PM
    Totally subjective... I like checking out apps... most have a week trial period, which gives you some time to check them out.
    04-06-09 12:27 PM
    Seidio Innocase II and a screen protector.

04-06-09 12:35 PM
    Yep, gotta agree with everyone else here. Seidio innocase and invisible shiel imo

04-06-09 12:42 PM
    Thanks for the responses

I clicked the link and saw the combo deal.

Is it really fifty bucks, or am I seeing something different?
    04-06-09 12:46 PM
    Yeah, it's $50 but it's well worth the money! Ask anyone on here, they'll agree!

04-06-09 12:48 PM
    I saw two kinds on the site. One was leather and the other looked as though it was made of rubber. Which one is preffered?
    04-06-09 12:50 PM
    Either one! I prefer the spring clip holster cause it's easier to access your phone! It's not really rubber, both Innocase and holster are made of a hard plastic with a rubber feel to it. Makes it easier to handle' IMO

04-06-09 12:53 PM
    I noticed a Seidio case and spring clip online through ebay with free shipping for five dollars less....should I beware?