03-02-10 06:18 PM
64 123
tools
    The 12 pair one. The 586

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-27-08 02:44 PM
    Ahh, cool. Thank you sir.
    09-27-08 02:51 PM
    I have been having the same problem. I am having a hard time finding something that will fit on the belt i wear for my work in the TV/Film biz. I have used the nitize holster with my Ottercase. Works well goofy fit. A local company that caters to the film industry has a PDA pouch that fits a 8800 in a Otter. I have one on order. Their products are very good and fit on a 2" belt with a velcro inner. Great quality and friendly people. I was told that it should fit by measurements, they didn't have any in stock the other day buy she said she would get some made. Authentic Crew Gear Check it out...
    10-22-08 01:03 AM
    Hey, I'm an EMT/ Medic-student on a fairly busy ambulance. I've tried a few random cases for mine, including a 5.11 C4 case (which was great for other stuff, not quite big enough for a crackberry). I personally found my best option was to keep it in my shirt pocket. Less likely to get bounced around, always accessible. BTW, how do the blackberries know when they are "in holster"?
    10-27-08 06:00 AM
    Hey, I'm an EMT/ Medic-student on a fairly busy ambulance. I've tried a few random cases for mine, including a 5.11 C4 case (which was great for other stuff, not quite big enough for a crackberry). I personally found my best option was to keep it in my shirt pocket. Less likely to get bounced around, always accessible. BTW, how do the blackberries know when they are "in holster"?