Hi everyone - BB newbie here. I'm just making the web rounds purchasing my 8320 accessories. I've found a great price on the Sandisk 8gb MicroSDHC card, but I can't seem to find any info on this online reseller:

www (dot) cyberelectrostore (dot) com
    /product_info.php?products_id=153

Anyone have any experience? Or know of a way to investigate if they're legit or not?

Thanks,
    BFarm

(sorry for the funky url posting, looks like I need to make 9 more posts before I can post the real url)
    04-17-08 09:53 AM
    I picked my 8gb sandisk card off of ebay for $44.00. I can't even use it untill T-Mobile comes out with an upgrade.
    04-17-08 10:32 AM
    I think 4gb is all I can use on my Pearl, or at least that is what the Sprint folks said.
    04-17-08 10:40 AM
    I think 4gb is all I can use on my Pearl, or at least that is what the Sprint folks said.

What is your OS? Match this with that and you will know for sure what size you can use. Option > About
    BlackBerry devices that have media card capabilities are: 8100, 8300 and 8800.

They all use a MicroSD card and have the following maximum card GB capacities:

BlackBerry Device Software 4.2.0 Up to 2GB
    BlackBerry Device Software 4.2.1 Up to 4GB
    BlackBerry Device Software 4.2.2 Up to 4GB
    BlackBerry Device Software 4.3.0 Up to 8GB
    04-17-08 11:09 AM
    Hi everyone - BB newbie here. I'm just making the web rounds purchasing my 8320 accessories. I've found a great price on the Sandisk 8gb MicroSDHC card, but I can't seem to find any info on this online reseller:

Anyone have any experience? Or know of a way to investigate if they're legit or not?

Thanks,
    BFarm

(sorry for the funky url posting, looks like I need to make 9 more posts before I can post the real url)

I tried to do a little research on them myself. I have never heard of them but that is a great price for a 8GB card. I am considering ordering it. Here is the link since you could not post.

8GB SD Card
    04-17-08 11:21 AM