Anyone have a favorite?

The included ones sound ok but wont fit in my tiny ears properly, Need to go with inear type
    11-22-09 08:12 PM
    my bose earbuds suits my needs.
    11-22-09 08:16 PM
    How much do you want to spend is the main question. I am a professional musician and I love Shure headphones. I use the SE530 Sound Isolating, modular earphones at work, they list for $499.00 but there is no way I would spend that for use with a phone or an iPod. I use the SE310's for my iPod and they sound darn near perfect. I had the Sony in ear's before my Shure's and I was shocked how much better the Shure Headphones sound. The 310's list for $299.00 but you can get them for much less with a little searching on the internet.
    11-22-09 08:22 PM
    How much do you want to spend is the main question. I am a professional musician and I love Shure headphones. I use the SE530 Sound Isolating, modular earphones at work, they list for $499.00 but there is no way I would spend that for use with a phone or an iPod. I use the SE310's for my iPod and they sound darn near perfect. I had the Bose in ear's before my Shure's and I was shocked how much better the Shure Headphones sound. The 310's list for $299.00 but you can get them for much less with a little searching on the internet.
    I'm a musician as well, I use all AKG in the studio. I love shure products but refuse to spend that much

I'm actually looking to be in the 50-75 dollar range for the berry at the gym
    11-22-09 08:26 PM
    im so used to the apple buds so i love those!
    i kind of want to try those heartbeats by lady gaga headphones, they look pretty cool and i hear they're pretty amazing quality wise !
    11-22-09 08:30 PM