09-11-09 11:11 AM
35 12
tools
    I have the one just like lak611. I don't know if his has the rubber grip on the bottom that makes it stay firmly on any surface. I have to stretch my charger to the outlet and this dock stays glued on my dresser.

I highly recommend it. Those with battery should just go a day without charging the phone. This should help restore the battery life.
    09-09-09 08:56 PM
    I have the one just like lak611. I don't know if his has the rubber grip on the bottom that makes it stay firmly on any surface. I have to stretch my charger to the outlet and this dock stays glued on my dresser.

I highly recommend it. Those with battery should just go a day without charging the phone. This should help restore the battery life.
    Mine has the rubber grip on the bottom, so it doesn't go any place.

I've been using it every day for about 3 months now, and there are no scratches on the bezel.

I carry my Blackberry in the OEM holster that came with it when I am out and about.
    09-09-09 08:59 PM
    Pros - pretty much everything that has already been said
    cons - doesn't sync.

I purchased the OEM Blackberry Bold charging pod and in the description it said that it charges and/or syncs as wel (it even says this in the description on newegg.com). In actuality, it only charges. That was the only thing that stopped me from getting a second once for my office. I love the one I use at home though. well worth the price
    09-09-09 09:11 PM
    Pros - pretty much everything that has already been said
    cons - doesn't sync.

I purchased the OEM Blackberry Bold charging pod and in the description it said that it charges and/or syncs as wel (it even says this in the description on newegg.com). In actuality, it only charges. That was the only thing that stopped me from getting a second once for my office. I love the one I use at home though. well worth the price