04-09-09 09:00 AM
56 123
tools
    i go with a BSE screen protector and the OEM sleeve that it came with. The sleeve protects the trackball nicely because i always put my blackberry in my pocket. Also be sure to "stretch" out your sleeve so it doesn't squeeze the phone too tightly. I'm able to take the phone out by pinching the sides, as opposed to pulling it out through the blackberry logo and camera section. Its the best of both worlds, protected (in the sleeve) and naked (when its taken out).
    03-23-09 08:01 PM
    nekkid (...no case)

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-23-09 08:06 PM
    I deliver freight for a living so I have to have a case on mine! If I were to drop it from my semi it would be bad! I rock the innocase and like it! Still shows some of the chrome bezel which coming from a blacked out 8330 its a nice change! I need to find a good screen protector besides the cut to fit ones from bestbuy.
    03-23-09 08:32 PM
    I'm using only a screen protector by brando. But i'm looking for SENA ultra slim case
    03-23-09 08:55 PM
    Doesn't that drain the battery faster?
    I think you're thinking of the OEM sleeve. The OEM silicone skin doesn't affect the battery.
    03-23-09 09:11 PM
    As many have recommended I ordered the Sedio Innocase II and absolutely love it. A bit on the higher end of the cases but you pay for what you get.
    03-25-09 12:39 PM
    I use the silicone by incipio, the dermaSHOT with anti-static. easier to take out of my pockets.
    03-25-09 12:42 PM
    I just ordered my seidio innocase II and I'm anxious to see what all the hype is about
    03-25-09 12:49 PM
    Innocase all the way here! Don't get no better!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-25-09 12:52 PM
    the innocase is the best but if your stubborn like me you'll rock it nude! and im on my 3rd bezel
    03-25-09 01:00 PM