04-06-09 09:42 PM
85 ... 234
tools
    i Like it but want the hard cases just got to find one i like
    03-28-09 12:10 AM
    I was just in the VZW Experience Store with a friend who was exchanging her Storm for a new one. Never heard of anyone doing this before...

But as I was browsing around at the Storm/Blackberry accessories noticed a new silicone case. It's all black on the back it an imprint of a tire. I usually don't like silicone cases, but this was a must have for me. If anything it's a conversation starter...

It doesn't however cover the keys like the "floral" print case discussed in previous threads.

I've posted a pic....

Bought mine back in Feb with the phone. But silicon just annoys me. I thought it was too bulky and I hated how it stuck to my pockets in my jeans or in my dickies. I wear dickies alot as I am a Firefighter and working on my EMT, even more so than I do jeans.

I bought an Innocase but now it's putting pressure on my phone somewhere to the point that I can't even click anymore. Kinda aggrivating since I paid 30 for it and now cant use it!
    03-28-09 12:44 AM
    I have he same case too. It looks sweet but adds a pretty good amount of bulk. Also very sticky in pockets. I am thinking about getting a innocase plus clip.
    03-28-09 01:36 AM
    I have he same case too. It looks sweet but adds a pretty good amount of bulk. Also very sticky in pockets. I am thinking about getting a innocase plus clip.
    The Sticky in the pockets is one of its selling points...doesn't fall out when I'm getting on and off the AG Equipment...

I was going to get studs for this winter, but found that it doesn't need them...

The jawbone 2 works for the calls...
    03-28-09 04:17 AM
    >Car guy as well....now if I could just get one with a leaper on it..
    04-06-09 04:55 PM