Does anyone have any recommendations of screen protectors for the Tour?

I bought one yesterday from Verizon. The lady gave me a Privacy Protector and I thought that maybe it would still serve my purpose, but it only came with one and it also has rainbow scan lines when viewing my phone. Lastly, it doesn't feel smooth at all, but has a sticky, rubbery feel.

Yes, I could take it back. But I'm just wanting to know where I can find some great ones online?

Thanks.
    09-07-09 05:59 PM
    ScreenPatronus, Screen protector - the difference is amazing.

Perfectly clear, perfectly cut. I've been using them for several years now. I use the "best skin ever" on the rest of the phone. The "best skin ever" is clear but is a little ripply but great on the rest of the phone.

The Screen Patronous is my opinion is the best out there.
    09-07-09 06:25 PM
    i use invisible shield plus they have a kit you can put on the whole body
    09-07-09 06:30 PM
    sgp!

feels and looks like the stock protector on the tour. no stickiness and perfectly cut.
    09-07-09 06:32 PM
    phantomskinz is by far the best skin for the Tour.

do not use the Invisable sheild protectors... they peal up very easily from lint, they have a very rubbery feel and very bad orange peal. Phantomskinz has none of that and does not attract dust and lint on the edges
    09-07-09 06:37 PM
    Clarivue makes a great protector.
    09-07-09 07:09 PM
    I have used Clarivue on my Curve. I have some on order for my Tour. I think they are great!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-07-09 07:40 PM
    phantomskinz is by far the best skin for the Tour.

do not use the Invisable sheild protectors... they peal up very easily from lint, they have a very rubbery feel and very bad orange peal. Phantomskinz has none of that and does not attract dust and lint on the edges