View Poll Results: What Type of Case Are You Planning On Using For Your BB Tour???

Voters
467. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hard Case (Seido or Other Branded Hard Cases)

171 36.62%
  • Skin (RIM or Any Other Basic Skin)

151 32.33%
  • Horizontal Leather Pouch

65 13.92%
  • Clip

43 9.21%
  • Phantom Skins (or any other invinsible clear skin)

89 19.06%
  • Naked (showing off the sexiness of the tour)

72 15.42%
Multiple Choice Poll.
09-24-09 07:11 PM
279 ... 56789 ...
tools
    Every bb I have had so far I have had an otter box to go with it but now I can't get one for the tour just yet.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-11-09 10:44 PM
    otterbox is probably the best case/holster for people working in construction, police, etc.... I like the fact that if i had my tour in that case, nothing would ever happen to it lol... however, I'm only a grad student and the device is usually safe with me..Im thinking of going naked and using the holster it comes with for now... I haven't found any nice hard cases for the tour yet...iSkin doesnt have one yet, either does Seidion and Case Mate....No complains here though...ill have a tour in my hands in about 8 hrs
    07-11-09 10:51 PM
    Anyone have any idea when there will be an Otterbox for the Tour?
    07-11-09 11:48 PM
    I'm planning to use just the Seidio spring clip holster with no case. I've loved it with the storm.
    That's what I use for my 8830. Does Seidio have one for the Tour yet?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-12-09 12:01 AM
    I voted "naked". but maybe I'll do a BSE. I went BSE on my Curve for a year almost and finally decided to go nude. I like it!

Cases are just not cool, particularly belt clip cases. That's like a guy having a right earring.
    07-12-09 12:03 AM
    Just Brought some cases off eBay.. they have skins and cases!!
    07-12-09 12:15 AM