03-12-15 10:52 AM
104 ... 345
tools
  1. ooklah's Avatar
    STA100-5 works perfect on T-Mobile.

    As for the rest of the thread, just Google "#wolftickets tk" and go to the first link. You will see what the OP's reputation has become. The actual website will be censored if I posted the URL.

    Posted via CB10/Passport
    QuangPMAC and 6stringriffs like this.
    10-24-14 02:33 AM
  2. eidsonb's Avatar
    So is there any way to have an STA-100-1 modified to access the additional ATT bands....
    01-09-15 03:39 PM
  3. raino's Avatar
    So is there any way to have an STA-100-1 modified to access the additional ATT bands....
    STA100-1? It already has all AT&T bands.

    But are you really one of the few who has a -1, and not a -5?
    01-09-15 03:43 PM
  4. viennabb's Avatar
    This is a weird thread. I just simply put a Tmobile Sim, in my VZW Z30, and it just works, LTE and all. Nothing I had to do.

    Posted via CB10
    03-12-15 10:52 AM
104 ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. NewsDeck - RSS for legacy devices!
    By blydude in forum BlackBerry OS Apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-20-14, 10:21 PM
  2. Lost my Password, on 10 Try Will I Lose Everything?
    By keniasant in forum BlackBerry PlayBook OS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-23-14, 04:17 AM
  3. Verizon 10.2.1 - 2/24/14 for the Z30
    By paolofraiegari in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-22-14, 01:01 AM
  4. T-Mobile CEO tweets too much!
    By blackberrybrad in forum T-Mobile
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-21-14, 08:34 AM
  5. OS 10.2.1.537 and Camera
    By asmus in forum BlackBerry Z30
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-14, 08:58 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD