I have a z10 running 10.1.0.2019 and I have tried blackberrys official site and still can't get 10.2 every time I try to update it says software up to date. I am on att service. Please help!

Posted via CB10
    02-20-14 08:39 PM
    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=905407

Load this leak via autoloader. Make sure you get the correct file.

Posted on my Z30/ 10.2.1.2141
    02-20-14 09:04 PM
    So I just download on my computer and then what? Sorry I'm new to blackberry.

Posted via CB10
    02-21-14 09:21 AM
    Connect phone with BlackBerry USB cable run file. It resets device so backup... I been running leak and no issues on my att z10

Posted via CB10
    02-21-14 10:54 AM
    ya its really easy.. i did it by accident.. i was doing something else.. phone was brand new so didn't need backup..i was playing with some thing else and thought i would start auto loader and see what it says... hahaha..as soon as you start file it does every thing for you. it just did it...there is a part that feels like its locked up.. just leave it till its done..
    02-21-14 11:02 AM
    Okay thanks. Any more tips or trick for the z10?

Posted via CB10
    02-21-14 11:42 AM
    ya its really easy.. i did it by accident.. i was doing something else.. phone was brand new so didn't need backup..i was playing with some thing else and thought i would start auto loader and see what it says... hahaha..as soon as you start file it does every thing for you. it just did it...there is a part that feels like its locked up.. just leave it till its done..
    did any of you att'ers hafta pull out your sim card before running the autoloader? tried updating a friend of mine's z10 with the .1925 but their ph just kept rebooting. haven't tried this autoloader on their device yet
    02-21-14 05:04 PM
    Okay thanks. Any more tips or trick for the z10?

Posted via CB10