06-27-13 06:55 PM
112 1234 ...
tools
  1. massiitaly's Avatar
    H3G Italy dosent support 2g (gsm), I set only 3g , I tryed all radios , best performance with 1917, but notice
    that at home and at work my carrier signal is very strong and this help.
    u have a pvt message.
    hai un messaggio in pvt
    06-06-13 10:24 AM
  2. dejanh's Avatar
    Oh come on, that's barely any usage. Look at that graph. 95%+ of the time the phone is basically completely idle.

    Posted via CB10
    06-06-13 11:55 AM
  3. IgotsThis's Avatar
    Oh come on, that's barely any usage. Look at that graph. 95%+ of the time the phone is basically completely idle.

    Posted via CB10
    That's what I'm saying lol

    Z10? Why yes it is.
    06-06-13 12:00 PM
  4. m4dm4x's Avatar
    Oh come on, that's barely any usage. Look at that graph. 95%+ of the time the phone is basically completely idle.

    Posted via CB10
    I wrote what I have done. I dont use for vibro or play , 93 min phone calls is a barely usage...
    06-06-13 12:21 PM
  5. ettorwe's Avatar
    H3G Italy dosent support 2g (gsm), I set only 3g , I tryed all radios , best performance with 1917, but notice
    that at home and at work my carrier signal is very strong and this help.
    Ok but you know roaming on Tim network . I can't believe you prefer to be in sos than roaming in 2g. Anyway i'm installing it ASAP. Reply to my PM or Massiita's one.


    Posted via CB10
    06-06-13 01:46 PM
  6. Javid Gozalov's Avatar
    Sick! Wow I'm blown away

    Posted via CB10
    06-06-13 01:50 PM
  7. m4dm4x's Avatar
    Ok but you know roaming on Tim network . I can't believe you prefer to be in sos than roaming in 2g. Anyway i'm installing it ASAP. Reply to my PM or Massiita's one.


    Posted via CB10
    Are you stoned ?
    Roaming with Tim , I'll pay for data usage, in my location I always have a strong H3G signal.

    Tim sucks, H3G SuperTua+ with sms bombing I'll charge 200euros for months, sorry man
    06-06-13 02:19 PM
  8. jaffa21's Avatar
    that is awesome. i am going to try this, i can get about 10 to 12 hours of battery life out of my phone then it needs charged. Thanks.
    06-06-13 03:57 PM
  9. phoney49's Avatar
    Thanks for the tip. I put this on yesterday, and my phone is using a fraction of the battery of any other release I have tried.

    Posted via CB10
    06-07-13 10:20 PM
  10. shaunj539's Avatar
    Must try this, my battery life used to be quite great but now it's terrible and barely lasts six hours... strange!

    Posted via CB10
    06-08-13 04:16 AM
  11. m4dm4x's Avatar
    Must try this, my battery life used to be quite great but now it's terrible and barely lasts six hours... strange!

    Posted via CB10
    Check your 3g signal
    06-08-13 04:25 AM
  12. Asmooh's Avatar
    I already have 2354, do i only have to install teh rf?
    06-08-13 04:44 AM
  13. m4dm4x's Avatar
    I already have 2354, do i only have to install teh rf?
    Yes, only the rf
    06-08-13 04:45 AM
  14. Asmooh's Avatar
    Is a factory restore needed? or just run the exe file and done?
    06-08-13 04:55 AM
  15. m4dm4x's Avatar
    Is a factory restore needed? or just run the exe file and done?
    run the autoloader, no factory reset or wipe needed.
    06-08-13 05:05 AM
  16. Asmooh's Avatar
    run the autoloader, no factory reset or wipe needed.

    autoloader bricket a device i saw.. than i reather do factory restore.. i dont mind installing my apps, i saved all my bar files so i can just install all of them
    06-08-13 05:08 AM
  17. jon4400's Avatar
    Judging by your graph, that's barely using the phone.
    I'm on the 1916 leak which has the 1917 radio and I could get 60+ hours if I were to have the same usage as you do.

    Posted via CB10
    06-08-13 05:19 AM
  18. m4dm4x's Avatar
    Judging by your graph, that's barely using the phone.
    I'm on the 1916 leak which has the 1917 radio and I could get 60+ hours if I were to have the same usage as you do.

    Posted via CB10
    Like I wrote , with 93 minutes phone calls and +/- the same usage I have different result with other firmware, for me this
    is the best combo. Post your graphs.
    06-08-13 06:04 AM
  19. Asmooh's Avatar
    I left 13:03 with the new radio and 100%

    It's 14:20 now and I have been moving apps, adding accounts and I have 80% left and the temp is 34/35c

    Let's see how it is after using it all day with normal using

    Posted via CB10
    06-08-13 07:22 AM
  20. tushargkwd's Avatar
    I left 13:03 with the new radio and 100%

    It's 14:20 now and I have been moving apps, adding accounts and I have 80% left and the temp is 34/35c

    Let's see how it is after using it all day with normal using

    Posted via CB10
    It maybe because the OS needs some time to settle... Once done...Your phone will become smooth and will not drain battery as quickly as it does now...

    Posted via the awesome z10 using CB10
    06-08-13 07:51 AM
  21. Asmooh's Avatar
    It maybe because the OS needs some time to settle... Once done...Your phone will become smooth and will not drain battery as quickly as it does now...

    Posted via the awesome z10 using CB10
    We will see!

    Posted via CB10
    06-08-13 07:55 AM
  22. 1magine's Avatar
    Having a heck of a time flashing the radio file. I used Sachup to get the .2354 upgrade. Left me with software version .264 however, not sure that's the problem or not, but after downloading and unzipping the radio file, it appears to run, but no effect on the device. STL-100-3/ Win7 64
    06-08-13 09:16 AM
  23. Asmooh's Avatar
    Till now...

    Z10 fw 2354 + rf 1917 - 60hrs battery life-img_00000008.png

    Posted via CB10
    06-08-13 10:35 AM
  24. m4dm4x's Avatar
    Asmooh,

    shutdown the device and remove the battery. After check
    06-08-13 11:00 AM
  25. Asmooh's Avatar
    Asmooh,

    shutdown the device and remove the battery. After check
    I will do that with 20%, will charge it till 100% and remove it to see what happens

    Posted via CB10
    06-08-13 11:49 AM
112 1234 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Z10 Battery Life: A++
    By iNick89 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 135
    Last Post: 07-19-13, 02:26 PM
  2. Z10 Battery lIfe
    By phil2134 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 05-02-13, 07:15 PM
  3. z10 location icon next to my battery life?
    By raswart in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-13, 04:18 AM
  4. BB Z10 Battery Life (Z10 USER HELP ME!!)
    By j_duffy in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-08-13, 09:21 AM
  5. BlackBerry Z10 L-Series Battery Life Leaked
    By josaki in forum News & Rumors
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 01-18-13, 06:43 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD