06-17-15 08:27 AM
187 ... 678
tools
    I have been using BlackBerry for the last 7 years. I got my first BlackBerry 10 device,which was a Zed10 on the third day after its launch. I can tell you for sure that BlackBerry 10 of every version and every leak has been running well. Don't tell me about APKS cuz I don't give it a damn. All in all,it is a simulator. If an APK runs better in a simulator, Google can just go all the way down to hell. Technician working for Google aren't stupid. As for the OS itself, I am more than happy with it. My wife uses BlackBerry too. Before Z10,she had an iPhone 4S,and I have never heard any complaint from her about Z10/Z30/Passport being slow. I spent two days trying out iPhone 5S for fun and that was awful. It does run smoothly. But things just can't get right when I am about into serious business: composing an email, sending a text, ,or even worse, some document work.

Posted via CB10
    06-15-15 03:59 AM
    My Device is smooth. Much smoother then an actuall Samsung device as a factory reset. And the speed is really improved with every update I think and with 10.3.2 android apps often starts much faster then on original Android Phones.
    I think BB is working on the speed but need muuuuuuuch time for fixing Bugs or sometimes it seems they are not interested in Bug Fixing. But speed and the Battery on my Passport is great and fluid.

モーニング娘。15 ... my BlackBerryZ : Storm9500, Torch9860, Bold9900, Z10, Passport
    06-15-15 04:06 AM
    The op has all those phones and all I could think of was...that's a mortgage payment right there...

Posted via CB10
    06-15-15 06:39 AM
    My Q10 runs buttery smooth I'm on 10.3.2.2204... love this phone and this OS has been getting better and better since release... it's like day and night now... I was tempted on getting the classic but for what? Passport is too big for my taste... hopefully the next gen to follow the Q10 is as good it's predecessor is...

Posted via CB10
    kayuz6 likes this.