01-08-17 08:28 PM
29 12
tools
    Hi everyone,
    I am planning to upgrade my PP to OS 10.3.1.2072 as it is reported by so many people to be stable and smooth. I have read the instructions to install a non-destructice OS in the stickies section, however, the instructions are for Sachesi 1, not Sachesi 2, although the instructions for installing via Sachesi 2 RC is way more simple to the point that it misses some details as : do I need to turn off my phone while connecting it to my Mac ? When the Blitz is installed does my phone auto restart or does it require manual attention ?
    I know these types of question is a little annoying but I'm new to BB 10 as I came from iOS so upgrading the system via non-official channel seems intimidating for me. Thank you for reading
    01-30-15 02:09 AM
    After downloading the blitz file, just open ur sachesi 2, then open the install tab and u will see the add folder option. Once u have located ur blitz file, just open it and sachesi will do the rest. I did on my mac too. It will restart automatically and will stay on 100% for awhile but nevertheless it will open and bingo, u got the new OS.

Posted from my BlackBerry Passport
    bachphamthien likes this.
    01-30-15 02:16 AM
    U can also try reading this thread:http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=993337

Posted from my BlackBerry Passport
    bachphamthien likes this.
    01-30-15 02:18 AM
    Hi everyone,
    I am planning to upgrade my PP to OS 10.3.1.2072 as it is reported by so many people to be stable and smooth. I have read the instructions to install a non-destructice OS in the stickies section, however, the instructions are for Sachesi 1, not Sachesi 2, although the instructions for installing via Sachesi 2 RC is way more simple to the point that it misses some details as : do I need to turn off my phone while connecting it to my Mac ? When the Blitz is installed does my phone auto restart or does it require manual attention ?