07-25-13 08:55 AM
361 ... 56789 ...
tools
    Different places, different names.

Let's move on from this. We're here to talk about beta OSs.

Posted via CB10
    Nope, they're actually distinct concepts...and not just different names. If you weren't interested then why bring it up in the first place? I don't like dismissive tones.
    Mecca EL likes this.
    07-11-13 10:21 AM
    Nope, they're actually distinct concepts...and not just different names. If you weren't interested then why bring it up in the first place? I don't like dismissive tones.
    Have fun with this by yourself. I'm not going there.

Posted via CB10
    07-11-13 10:23 AM
    Time to make a resume

Attachment 181388

Posted via CB10
    rim.jobs used to be the website for submitting your resume glad to see they changed it!
    07-11-13 10:23 AM
    I'm not a criminal lawyer, I'm American, so take this for what it's worth. I don't know what the posts said but assuming that someone talked about efforts to hack into a computer system, that post is evidence of a crime. By deleting that post, that is an obstruction of justice because it is an attempt to destroy evidence.

Conspiracy is even more crazy. By deleting a post, it can be seen to aid the ongoing commission of a crime. Although there is no express agreement, there is a concert of action that can amount to a conspiracy.

Obstruction and conspiracy are really broad and can stick even if the govt. can't prove that the underlying crime actually took place.

Posted via CB10
    Was thinking the same thing. Someone who wouldn't have noticed before, now thinks something is really up thanks to Bla1ze's bold face post.

BlackBerry Z10 | Verizon | 10.1.0.4537
    anon5814103 likes this.
    07-11-13 10:24 AM
    Update: CSE Beta Production found 10.2.0.110 SW aka 10.2.0.783 OS-book-clinton-pushed-obama-bin-laden.jpg

Kris is going in...stand by.
    07-11-13 10:25 AM